homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Family Engagement Staff Directory

Family Engagement Staff Directory

Family Engagement Staff Directory

Meet some of the Office of Student, Family, and Community Engagement's staff.

 

Tyrize Cox

Executive Director, Engagement & External Relations
Tyrize.Cox@mpls.k12.mn.us

Amanda Dionne

Director, Family Engagement
612.668.2095
Amanda.Dionne@mpls.k12.mn.us

Edgar Alfonzo

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.9024
Edgar.Alfonzo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Penny Jones

Engagement, Education, and Outreach Specialist
CPEO Coordinator

612.426.0971
PennyE.Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ahmed Keynan

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.479.1007
Ahmed.Keynan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Charisma Smith

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.2096 or 612.363.9021
Charisma.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Yee Yang

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.0062
Yee.Yang1@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mitchell Roldan

Director, Office of the Ombudsperson
612.668.0234 
Mitchell.Roldan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Shantel Shorter

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.5385
shantel.shorter@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sharifa Urey

Project Coordinator
612.668.0128
sharifa.urey@mpls.k12.mn.us