Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Meet some of the Office of Student, Family, and Community Engagement's staff.

 

Amanda Dionne

Engagement, Education, and Outreach Specialist
612-668-2095
Amanda.Dionne@mpls.k12.mn.us
 

Charisma Smith

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.2093 or 612.363.9021
Charisma.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ahmed Keynan

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.479.1007
Ahmed.Keynan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Antonio Carmona-Elias

Parent Academy Facilitator
612.668.0237
Antonio.Carmona-Elias@mpls.k12.mn.us

Celina Martina

Executive Director, Engagement and External Relations
612.668.0641
Celina.Martina@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jenny Yang

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.0233
Jenny.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mitchell Roldan

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.2094 
Mitchell.Roldan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Yee Yang

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.0062
Yee.Yang1@mpls.k12.mn.us