homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Meet some of the Office of Student, Family, and Community Engagement's staff.

 

Edgar Alfonzo

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.9024
Edgar.Alfonzo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Amanda Dionne

Engagement, Education, and Outreach Specialist
612-668-2095
Amanda.Dionne@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ahmed Keynan

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.479.1007
Ahmed.Keynan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Celina Martina

Executive Director, Engagement and External Relations
612.668.0641
Celina.Martina@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mitchell Roldan

Director, Office of the Ombudsperson
612.668.0234 
Mitchell.Roldan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Shantel Shorter

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.5385
shantel.shorter@mpls.k12.mn.us

Charisma Smith

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.2096 or 612.363.9021
Charisma.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sharifa Urey

Project Coordinator
612.668.0128
sharifa.urey@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jenny Yang

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.0233 or 612.986.3781
Jenny.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us

Yee Yang

Engagement, Education & Outreach Specialist
612.668.0062
Yee.Yang1@mpls.k12.mn.us